WWW Wednesdays (Sept 19)

Another fantastic Meme from Should be reading http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com/2012/09/19/www-wednesdays-sept-19/

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

*I’m reading Live Bait by P.J. Tracey. It’s a serial killer book, and is the second in a series. The first was fantastic. Unfortunately I have a rather hectic week so I have not managed to get much done.

*I’ll be honest I haven’t got much of a mojo so I havent read ANYTHING, let alone finish anything.  I’m determined to be able to answer this question next week.

*Umm tough question. I have a couple books I might read. I’m going to a massive second hand book shop with a friend on Friday so maybe I’ll get some inspiration there.  But at the moment my choices are: (Non Fiction) Vegetable Gardening for Dummies or (Fiction) Havoc in it’s third year – Ronan Bennett. Which reading the blurb is set in the 1600’s and revolves around a local coroner.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WWW Wednesdays (Sept 19)

  1. Beth says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog! Sounds like you’re in a bit of a reading slump. Sometimes reading something totally different than my usual fare helps me to get out of it. Hope you find something that you enjoy soon!

  2. NiinaC says:

    None of those are familiar, but wishing you a happ hump day!

    Here is what I’m reading this week! Have a great one!

  3. Irish says:

    I hope that you find your mojo soon! Reading slumps suck.

    My WWW Wednesday can be found here.

  4. Oooh, good luck at the used book shop! I just went to one and picked up around 10 books, I love to try new authors that way! Good luck finding your mojo, I am going to pick up a PJ Tracey, see what was so fantastic 🙂 And thanks for swinging by my WWW – elisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

