Catwoman’s Book Review: Fifty Shades Freed – E.L James

9 out of 10

Now, Ana and Christian have it all—love, passion, intimacy, wealth, and a world of possibilities for their future. But Ana knows that loving her Fifty Shades will not be easy, and that being together will pose challenges that neither of them would anticipate. Just when it seems that their strength together will eclipse any obstacle, misfortune, malice, and fate conspire to turn Ana’s deepest fears into reality.

 

There were many moments in this book that made me laugh, made we gasp and I will be honest I did have a little tear in my eye at one point. I literally could not put this book down. To the point that I nearly banged into a lampost and was gutted that I had to go on a girly night out.

I’m not going to go into the plot, nor my feelings on the ending, other than. I like it. I doubt many people who have read the first two books will even read this review as they will be already have paper cuts reading the third.

This entry was posted in catwoman's Book Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

